top of page

Fredfades & Jawn Rice: "Jacuzzi Boyz" EP


One of my goals with this site is bring people into the world of instrumentals. It’s so easy for us to get wrapped up in rappers rhyming over “dope beats”, but back in 2013, I really wanted to sink myself into the world of instrumental music and there’s treasure trove of beautiful and potent art here. Today I have Fredfades & Jawn Rice coming together to bring us “Jacuzzi Boys”. I think this is fresh project to start the year with as both artists combine to make something serious. The two have been in the game and actually known each other for a while, but this is their first collaboration. Fredfades “Warmth” was one of my favorite releases from 2017 and with the accolades Jawn Rice received for his project “Highlights” you’re guaranteed to love this. The EP is 9 tracks deep taking you on an unpredictable adventure of House & Electronic vibes. Take a spin on “Jacuzzi Boyz” below and let their sounds take you out the brutal cold of winter.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page